Off The Page: BLR Spring Reading 2024: Winning Words

Watch a celebration of BLR‘s 46th issue and the winners of the 2024 BLR literary prizes. Featuring exciting new works of fiction, nonfiction and poetry by winners Shastri Akella, Amy Rothschild, and Misty Kiwak Jacobs, plus interviews by BLR editors Doris W. Cheng, Saleem Hue Penny, and Danielle Ofri.

Additional readings by honorable mentions William Klein, Carolene Kurien, and Siobhan McKenna.